New School, New Classroom, New Adventure

On June 30th, after two years, I left Jackson Charter School, entering a time of uncertainly as I applied to several schools and districts. I am happy to announce that I have taken the position of Teacher of Business and Technology for Stillman Valley High School.  I’m joining an amazing crew from administrative to teachers. I am a bit nervous as I am officially heading into the classroom on a regular basis but also very excited to be taking on this new adventure. Bringing my love of technology, entrepreneurship and all forms of #tlap to my students. I want to thank all those who supported me and my family these last couple of months and believed in me. May this new adventure begin.

Leave a Reply

