Welcome to the Summer Flipgrid

Hello Everyone,

I’m here today to talk about Flipgrid. Yes, that wonderful interactive student/teacher voice platform that is becoming very popular right now. I started using flipgrid a few months ago with my Middle School STEAM students and they have loved it. I recently was able to get a summer Classroom account and made this part of my new Super Sons EDU google site I have created for educators. I have decided to post a new questions each week until September 30th. I want to create a summer learning session through Flipgrid where teachers and educators can share their learning and understanding with everyone. While some questions will revolve around teaching and super heroes, there will be awesome summer activities and learning tutorials along the way. So, please come on down to Super Sons EDU and participate.

Super Sons EDU Flipgrid

Leave a Reply

