IMG_0204

TLAP for my Teachers GoFundMe

Hello Everyone,

 

Well, this weekend I was talking with some of my various coworkers and they talked about wishing they had access to all the Teach like a Pirate and Hack Learning books that are around. So, with some encouraging from my Instructional Coach. I set up a GoFundMe for my Teachers. It’s pretty simple, I’m looking to get all the Teach like a Pirate and Hack Learning Books for my staff. I have to raise $600 to bring it to them. I am going to have a great little resource Little Free Library where teachers and students can bring their teaching books and leave one for another teacher to pick up and read and use in their lessons. The Teach like a Pirate Books and Hack Learning Books have really changed the way I teach my students and use PD with my teachers and I know they want to have access to these great resources. Please help me get bring TLAP for my Teachers.

Leave a Reply

