The Red Clock has started on my Donors Choose

screen-shot-2016-10-28-at-8-38-00-pm

Found out today my first donors choose is officially on the Red Clock. That means there are less than 45 Days left to get funded. My Ozobot and 3D Printer Donors Choose for my students is only 25% funded. I received over 200 votes for the Limeades for Learning for Sonic’s and I’m still have not had any backers in almost three months. Caring Classrooms will not feature my project since there is more than $500 remaining. Please, help my Donors Choose get funded. My students are ready to have more with their STEAM and coding and it’s a great way for our school to start moving ahead in innovation. Please considering giving or sharing.

 

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

