The final stretch for Small Hope

10426572_10205396705893737_1328345458983478302_n
For nineteen days I have been sharing, creating lessons and projects and talking with as many people I know about Small Hope. Now, in the final eleven days, I can see that my hard work is paying off. We are as of this posting at $975, meaning that all that remains is $225. That is one of my library reward packages and a sign hard copy of the book. I want to thank everyone who has backed, shared or supported the book since I relaunched in a few weeks ago. If it wasn’t for you, Destiny and I would not be this close to seeing the book published. With that said, now is the time to push towards the finish line and that finish like is coming up fast. The book ends on the last day of the Mobile Learning Experience 2015 and I have all the digital rewards ready to go the day after the kickstarter ends for the book. I promised to have all digital rewards ready to go no matter where I was in the world and that is a promise I am keeping. Also, I am also planning on giving a few digital copies of Small Hope away in Arizona that week. So, the pressure is on more than ever to get this last $225 to see the book published.
It has been a long road but its one that I will complete and one that I know would not have been possible without all of you. Thank you again. To those who are want to check it out or support the book to make it to the $1,200 funding goal. Please click on the following link: Small Hope.

Leave a Reply

