Stick Around for Math

Stick Around for Math

I created an App Smash with Stick Around, Camera Roll, Google Drive and Adobe Slate. What I did was create several math review puzzles in Stick Around and then saved a screen shot to my camera roll. I then exported the puzzles to my Google Drive and used Goo.gl to create both a shorten url and QR Code I could then import into Adobe Slate with each Puzzle. Each section on my Adobe Slate has a preview of the puzzle with a hyper link that students can tap on and open the puzzle and download to their iPad. I also made it to be shared on any device with the QR Code to be scanned by other devices and have the Stick Around Puzzle downloaded as a result. The Adobe Link can be posted on: Edmodo, Google Classroom, Schoology or on a classroom Blog or student blog.

Leave a Reply

