Ako App Dice

Hello everyone,

The other day I was working on my Kickstarter for my second book, Small Hope when I came across this great Kickstarter for Ako Dice. I loved the dice so much I asked the creator if I could use his template for making new App Dice for my students and he said that would be great. The Ako Dice design is inspired by new age concepts, and has a sleek, space-age, cutting-edge technology style. Below are two types I have created based on the template and I have created and I have even asked the creator if he could make me some custom made hard dice for backing. You should really check out his Kickstarter, it is going great with 27 days to go. Especially if you use dice in the classroom, this is a great way to Dice UP the classroom.
akoappdice

akoshowdice

Leave a Reply

