I’ll be handing App Dice out at Edcamp Illinois on September 20th

Hello everyone especially my Illinois educators. I will be attending Ed Camp Illinois in Palatine on September 20th and I will be bringing my App Dice with me. In fact, I am giving these away to 50 lucky educators. I will have everything from IOS to Google Apps to Minecraft Edu and yes two lucky teachers will get my giant inflatable App Dice with velcro interchangeable hexagons and my case of mini App Dice to use in your classroom. I am not just giving these away to first come first serve, I will be wanting to hear about your Tech lessons and ideas and what you love to use in the classroom. I only have 50 so once they are gone they are gone but don’t worry, I’ll share my tips on how you can make your own. See everyone on the 20th.

Leave a Reply

